Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join
SHOWS

The Venue

If you want to see the biggest names in music live in memorable Chicago concerts, you’ll find them at The Venue at Horseshoe Hammond Chicago Casino.
Upcoming Events
Concert

Air Supply

Australian duo Air Supply brings their soft rock hits to The Venue at Horseshoe Hammond.

Next show date:
Fri Nov 28

Concert

Nas: Illmatic 20 Year Anniversary Concert

Nas returns to Chicagoland to perform his legendary album, Illmatic, in its entirety this October.


Concert

The Band Perry

With a new album tailor-made for arena shows, The Band Perry brings their energetic style of country music to The Venue.

Next show date:
Sun Nov 16

Concert

Alice Cooper

Don't miss Alice Cooper live at The Venue on November 2nd!


Concert

Ink Life Tattoo and Music Fest HAMMOND

Ink Life Tattoo and Music Festival featuring 10 Years and Trapt at The Venue on 8,29, 30 and 31

Next show date:
Sat Aug 30
Sun Aug 31
The Venue at Horseshoe Casino

Concert

Journey

Journey brings a legendary concert experience to The Venue September 4. Don't miss the thrill and excitement of one of the most popular and successful bands of all time.

Next show date:
Thu Sep 04

Promotions

Mariachi & Tequila Festival

Saturday 11-8-14

Event time 7pm

Mariachi & Tequila Festival

The 3rd Annual Mariachi & Tequila Festival features 3 floors of live Mariachi and free tequila tastings, as well as ballet folkloric dancing. Enjoy performances by Mexico’s legendary voices Diana Elisa Negrete, Rafael Jorge Negrete, Gabriel Solis, María Elena Leal, and Juan Valentín. There will be an official tribute to Jose Alfredo Jimenez with a special appearance by Jose Alfredo Jimenez Jr.

Next show date:
Sat Nov 08

Adult Show

Thunder from Down Under

Thunder from Down Under

Next show date:
Sat Sep 20

Comedy

David Spade

David Spade at The Venue on September 26th

Next show date:
Fri Sep 26

Comedy

Jeff Dunham at The Venue

Don’t miss your chance to see funny man Jeff Dunham at The Venue.
September 27th

Next show date:
Sat Sep 27

Concert

Gladys Knight at The Venue

An evening with Gladys Knight and special guest Will Downing at The Venue on October 12th.


Concert

Judas Priest

Judas Priest rocks The Venue Friday, October 3, 2014.

Next show date:
Fri Oct 03